Current Performances 2016/2017

 

2016 / 2017 SEASON

     
     
Sunday, June 11 Centro Veneto Woodbridge, ON Italian Heritage Festival 9:30am
Saturday, June 3 Marylake Shrine King City, ON Magnificat Concert @ 7:00pm
Saturday, May 13 Distillery District Toronto, ON Singing @ 11:45am
Thursday, May 6 Toronto Full of Joy Church Toronto, ON Singing Together @ 7:30pm
Tuesday, May 2 Suore Minime Chapel Woodbridge, ON Memorial Mass @ 7:30pm
Friday, April 28 Columbus Centre Toronto, ON Monument of fallen workers @3:00pm
Thursday, February 23 Bernard Betel Center North York, ON Winter Concert of CSM @ 7:00pm
Sunday, February 5 Capella Santissimo Crocifisso Woodbridge, ON Festa dell Candelora Mass @ 3:15pm
Saturday, December 17 St. Dominic RC Church Mississauga, ON Christmas Concert @ 7:30pm
Sunday, December 11 Holy Angels Church Toronto, ON Christmas Concert @ 4:00pm
Friday, October 28 St Patrick's Catholic Church Brampton, ON Misericordia Concert @ 7:30pm
Sunday, October 16 Capella Santissimo Crocifisso Woodbridge, ON Earthquake Fundraising Concert @ 3:30pm
Sunday, October 2, 2016 St. Edward Church Westport, ON Mass 11:00am, Concert @ 2:30pm
Saturday, October 1, 2016 St. John Church Gananoque, ON Concert @ 7:00pm
     

 

 

 

 

 

 

Copyright  1995 Coro San Marco

Toronto, Ontario

Canada